The Music Shop Loxton


shopping cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total 0.00

Your Orders

You DO NOT need to open an account to order with us, but if you want to keep a record of your order history, you can create an account and login each time you place an order.

new account login view cart


the music shop freightthe music shop freight

Home » Music Books 2 »

1960's Ukulele Decade Series Music Book - 80 Song from 1960s for Ukulele - 60's
1960's Ukulele Decade Series Music Book - 80 Song from 1960s for Ukulele - 60's
Ukulele arrangements of 80 songs from the decade of peace and love, including: Along Comes Mary • Barbara Ann • Calendar Girl • Dedicated to the One I Love • Do You Want to Know a Secret? • Good Morning Starshine • Hello Mary Lou • I Got You Babe • It's Not Unusual • Magic Carpet Ride • My Boyfriend's Back • One Fine Day • Please Mr. Postman • Ruby Tuesday • Stand by Me • Twist and Shout • and more.

Song List:
  • All Alone Am I
  • Along Comes Mary
  • Aquarius
  • As Tears Go By
  • Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • Barbara Ann
  • The Beat Goes On
  • Big Bad John
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Blue Velvet
  • Bobby's Girl
  • Both Sides Now
  • Bread And Butter
  • Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • Build Me Up, Buttercup
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Calendar Girl
  • Carrie-Anne
  • Come Together
  • Cryin' In The Chapel
  • Cupid
  • Dedicated To The One I Love
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret?
  • Dominique
  • Don't Sleep In The Subway
  • Duke Of Earl
  • Early Mornin' Rain
  • Eve Of Destruction
  • Ferry 'Cross The Mersey
  • Georgy Girl
  • Go Away, Little Girl
  • Good Morning Starshine
  • The Green Leaves Of Summer
  • Groovin'
  • Hello Mary Lou
  • Hooked On A Feeling
  • Hurting Each Other
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
  • I Got You Babe
  • I Know A Place
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • I Will Follow Him (I Will Follow You)
  • I Will Wait For You
  • I'm Sorry
  • It's Not Unusual
  • Jean
  • Let's Hang On
  • Little Green Apples
  • The Little Old Lady (From Pasadena)
  • The Loco-Motion
  • The Look Of Love
  • Magic Carpet Ride
  • Mama Said
  • Mary In The Morning
  • Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
  • My Boyfriend's Back
  • Never My Love
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • Oh, Pretty Woman
  • One Fine Day
  • One Tin Soldier
  • Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  • Our Day Will Come
  • People Got To Be Free
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • Poetry In Motion
  • Roses Are Red, My Love
  • Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Spooky
  • Stand By Me
  • Sugar, Sugar
  • Surf City
  • Today
  • Turn Around, Look At Me
  • Twist And Shout
  • When A Man Loves A Woman
  • Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp Ba Bomp Ba Bomp)
  • Wichita Lineman

Price: 31.95
Add to cart

« Previous | Next »

the music shop stock all the big name brands

The Music Shop Loxton

Home | Shopping Cart | Order Info | Products

Site design | That's Graphic